Nex Glamour Sideboard

Manufacturer: Piure

1. Choose a product variant:

Elegant sideboard Nex Glamour with elaborately handcrafted mirror fronts. Available in various versions, with higher and lower heights and in four striking colours. Please contact us, we will be happy to advise you!

Counselling

 +49 7231 313061

 Contact us

Glamour “reflects” the combination of two worlds and creates a link between minimalist contemporary clarity and a bygone era of traditional glass and mirror art.

This leads to enchanting furniture which juxtaposes glamour and simplicity, with each individual piece being unique and unmistakable. No surface resembles any other as each glass front is meticulously de­signed and crafted by hand, resulting in a piece of furniture which leaves a particularly luxurious impression.

PIURE produces Glamour in various pre-defined versions, available with higher and lower heights and in four striking colours.

Manufacturer

Piure

Piure designs sophisticated furniture featuring a luxurious simplicity and many beautiful details. Our elaborate designs are aimed at making your home more beautiful and you just that little bit happier. Our home is a cen­tral part of our life. A wonderful place to express ourselves, to maintain friendships, to wind down and to concentrate on the essential things in life. However, we do not only want to manufacture outstandingly beautiful furniture; we also want to do this whilst respecting our society and its people. We therefore do not see any ad­vantage in producing in low-wage countries and exclusively manufacture in Germany. For us, human dignity, high quality, environmental friendliness and the correct certification are important aspects that stand for excellence and social responsibility.

More design furniture items of Piure

Do you have a question about "Nex Glamour"? How can we contact you?


Your message was sent.

or please call us:

+49 7231 313061

Opening hours

Monday - Friday: 9.00 am - 6.30 pm
By appointment also after 6.30 pm
Saturday: 10 am - 4 pm

Address

dieter horn GmbH
Karlsruher Straße 91
75179 Pforzheim
Germany
Your way to us

Nex Glamour Sideboard

Hersteller: Piure

1. Variante wählen:

Elegante Sideboards mit aufwändig von Hand gestalteten Glasfronten. Erhältlich in verschiedenen Varianten - höher und niedriger - sowie in vier anspielungsreichen Farbstellungen. Sprechen Sie uns an, wir beraten Sie gern!

Beratung

 +49 7231 313061

 Anfrage

Glamour meets simplicity. Glamour „spiegelt“ die Verbindung zweier Welten und spannt den Bogen zwischen reduzierter neuzeitlicher Klarheit und der vergangenen Epoche alter Glas- und Spiegelkunst.

So ent­stehen magische Möbel, die bei allem Purismus Glanzlichter setzen und Stück für Stück einzigartig und unverwechselbar sind. Keine Oberfläche gleicht der anderen, weil jede Glasfront aufwendig per Hand gestaltet und gefertigt wird und so dem Möbel einen besonders luxuriösen Ausdruck verleiht.


PIURE fertigt Glamour für Sie in verschiedenen festgelegten Varianten - höher und niedriger - sowie in vier anspielungsreichen Farbstellungen.

Hersteller

Piure

Piure entwirft anspruchsvolle Möbel von luxuriöser Schlicht­heit, die mit vielen feinen Details überzeugen. Mit unseren finessenreichen Designs wollen wir nichts weni­ger, als Ihr Zuhause schöner machen. Und Sie ein bisschen glücklicher. Denn unsere Wohnräume sind zentrale Bereiche unseres Lebens. Wunderbare Orte, um uns selbst auszu­drücken. Freundschaften zu pflegen. Zur Ruhe zu kommen und uns den wesentlichen Dingen zu widmen. Wir wollen aber nicht nur ungewöhnlich schöne Möbel machen. Wir wollen dies auch in einer Weise tun, dass den Menschen in unserer Gesellschaft gedient ist. Wir sehen also keine Vorteile darin, in Niedriglohnländern zu produzieren, sondern fertigen ausschließlich in Deutschland. Menschen­würdig, hochwertig, umweltschonend, zertifiziert. Das hat für uns Qualität. Auch soziale.

Weitere Designmöbel von Piure

Sie haben eine Frage zu "Nex Glamour"? Wie können wir Sie erreichen?


Ihre Nachricht wurde versendet.

Sie können uns auch anrufen:

+49 7231 313061

Öffnungszeiten

Montag - Freitag: 9.00 - 18.30 Uhr
Nach Vereinbarung auch nach 18.30 Uhr
Samstag: 10.00 - 16.00 Uhr

Anschrift

dieter horn GmbH
Karlsruher Straße 91
75179 Pforzheim
Anfahrt