Devon sofa

Manufacturer: Leolux

Designer: Jan Armgardt

1. Choose a product variant:

Very comfortable 2-seater sofa with adjustable zones in armrests and backrests.

  • Leather upholstery Wapiti
    1.0-1.2 mm thick, high-quality pigment leather with characteristic Wapiti grain, soft and robust, suitable for intensive use
  • Aluminium frame
  • Decorative stitching in leather colour

width 162 (116) cm | depth 90cm | height 85cm
seat height 41cm

2. Choose a version:

leather colour
More options ...
Counselling

 +49 7231 313061

 Contact us

Leolux and Jan Armgardt have come a long way together and have been very successful. Devon is the crowning achievement of this collaboration. This sofa programme combines the design quality of Jan Armgardt with the craftsmanship that Leolux is known for.

From an individual sofa or a chaise longue to a spacious modular set. Whatever you decide, Devon provides adjustment options with each version for glorious comfort. Thanks to beautiful artisanal details, you can instantly see that Devon is a proper Leolux, with its own specific look.

A comfortable seating arrangement

Devon wins people over with its wonderful comfort. It is soft and firm at the same time, with adjustable zones in the arms as well as the back. This is highly practical, making sitting as well as stretching out equally comfortable.

Devon’s details make it a real eye-catcher; with sturdy aluminium legs, subtle ‘butterfly stitches’ on the corners and a beautiful decorative ‘Cross’ seam that frames the seat and back.

Features

  • The Devon programme contains a 2-seat, 2.5-seat and 3-seat sofa as well as a chaise longue, which can be added on to every set. Furthermore, 2.5-seat and 3-seat add-on elements (with 1 arm L/R) are available, and these will be combined with a Large or Medium chaise longue (with 1 arm L/R). A matching footstool is also available.
  • You can pick one type of upholstery: either fabric or leather.
  • The decorative stitching Cross is available in contrasting colours
  • Comfort option: seating height + 2 cm

Manufacturer
Designer

Leolux

Leolux is a family business that understands how to create the perfect combination of traditional craftsmanship and high-tech. Leolux has chosen for long-term values where sustainability is a high priority and thus produces timeless products with a long life expectancy. Their mission is “making sitting a pleasure” and they do that with craftsmanship in finishing that provokes through its design and an inside produced with innovative techniques and high-quality materials. Lovely from the outside, smart from the inside. Authentic products where experts combine know-how and craftsmanship, made to order for open-minded people with their own dimensions and taste.

More design furniture items of Leolux

Do you have a question about "Devon"? How can we contact you?


Your message was sent.

or please call us:

+49 7231 313061

Opening hours

Monday - Friday: 9.00 am - 6.30 pm
By appointment also after 6.30 pm
Saturday: 10 am - 4 pm

Address

dieter horn GmbH
Karlsruher Straße 91
75179 Pforzheim
Germany
Your way to us

Devon Sofa

Hersteller: Leolux

Designer: Jan Armgardt

1. Variante wählen:

Sehr bequemes 2-Sitzer-Sofa mit verstellbaren Zonen in Arm- und Rückenlehnen.

  • Polsterung in Leder Wapiti
    1,0–1,2 mm dickes, hochwertiges Pigmentleder mit charakteristischen Wapiti-Narben, weich und robust, geeignet für intensiven Gebrauch
  • Gestell Aluminium
  • Ziernaht in Lederfarbe

Breite 162 (116) cm | Tiefe 90cm | Höhe 85cm
Sitzhöhe 41cm

2. Ausführung wählen:

Lederfarbe
Mehr Optionen...
Beratung

 +49 7231 313061

 Anfrage

Leolux und Jan Armgardt können auf eine lange, erfolgreiche Geschichte zurückblicken. Devon ist die Krönung dieser fruchtbaren Zusammenarbeit. In diesem Sofaprogramm verschmilzt das hochwertige Design von Jan Armgardt mit der Fachkunde, für die Leolux so berühmt ist.

Von einzelnen Sofas über Chaiselongues bin hin zu großzügigen Anbausets. Ganz egal, für welches Möbelstück Sie sich entscheiden, Devon bietet in allen Ausführungen Verstelloptionen für wunderbaren Komfort. Die attraktiven handwerklichen Details verleihen Devon trotz seines sehr individuellen Stils die authentische Leolux-Optik.

Sitzen mit Gefühl

Devon besticht durch seine Bequemlichkeit. Weich und trotzdem fest, mit verstellbaren Zonen in Arm- und Rückenlehnen, die dafür sorgen, dass man darauf sowohl angenehm sitzen als auch komfortabel liegen kann.

Es sind die Details, die Devon zu einem echten Blickfang machen: robuste Aluminiumfüße, dezente „Schmetterlingsnähte“ in den Ecken und eine elegante Kreuzstich-Ziernaht „Cross“, die Sitzpolster und Rückenlehne einrahmt.

Optionen

  • Das Devon-Programm umfasst einen 2-, 2,5- und 3-Sitzer sowie eine Chaiselongue, die freistehend aufgestellt werden kann. Darüber hinaus sind 2,5- und 3-Sitz-Anbauelemente (mit jeweils einer Armlehne L/R) erhältlich, die mit der Chaiselongue Large oder Medium (mit einer Armlehne L/R) kombiniert werden können. Es ist auch ein passender Hocker verfügbar.
  • Devon wird ganz nach Wunsch mit Stoff oder Leder bekleidet.
  • Die Ziernaht „Cross“ kann auch in einer abweichenden Farbe ausgeführt werden.
  • Komfort-Option: Sitzhöhe + 2 cm

Hersteller
Designer

Leolux

Das Unternehmen mit langer Geschichte steht für eigenständiges Design und ist mit seinen Möbeln immer einen Schritt voraus. Mit großer Leidenschaft werden hier Handwerk und Hightech zu individuellen Designmöbel verwoben. Die Schwerpunkte von Leolux liegen dabei auf Design, Komfort und Individualität. Ob Sofa Tango, Sessel Kikko oder Pallone: die Formgebung der Möbel ist stets einzigartig.

Weitere Designmöbel von Leolux

Sie haben eine Frage zu "Devon"? Wie können wir Sie erreichen?


Ihre Nachricht wurde versendet.

Sie können uns auch anrufen:

+49 7231 313061

Öffnungszeiten

Montag - Freitag: 9.00 - 18.30 Uhr
Nach Vereinbarung auch nach 18.30 Uhr
Samstag: 10.00 - 16.00 Uhr

Anschrift

dieter horn GmbH
Karlsruher Straße 91
75179 Pforzheim
Anfahrt