Inspiration Sofa

Manufacturer: bielefelder werkstätten

Designer: BW Design-Team

1. Choose a product variant:

The sofa collection, consisting of sofas, armchair, corner and lounge elements and a stool, is available in various fabric and leather qualities. Armrests and feet are available in different variations. Please contact us, we will be happy to advise you!

Counselling

 +49 7231 313061

 Contact us

Inspiration lives up to its name. The refreshing and linear model can be manufactured as a one- or two-seater in two different seat heights and three different widths, just as you desire. Added design flexibility is provided by the range of different armrests and feet. Three corner elements, one long-chair element and an individual armchair with matching stool are the perfect complements.

bielefelder werkstätten

We are manufacturers in the traditional sense – and that‘s precisely how we want it. This principle, after all, means that our furniture is fashioned exclusively by highly-qualified craftsmen: step by step, using traditional knowledge handed down through the generations and with great devotion to detail. This venerable form of craftsmanship results in fascinating products whose value our customers truly appreciate, often from generation to generation.

More design furniture items of bielefelder werkstätten

Do you have a question about "Inspiration"? How can we contact you?


Please confirm the security question.

Your message was sent.

or please call us:

+49 7231 313061

Opening hours

Monday - Friday: 9.00 am - 6.30 pm
By appointment also after 6.30 pm
Saturday: 10 am - 4 pm

Address

dieter horn GmbH
Karlsruher Straße 91
75179 Pforzheim
Germany
Your way to us

Inspiration Sofa

Hersteller: bielefelder werkstätten

Designer: BW Design-Team

1. Variante wählen:

Die Sofakollektion, bestehend aus Sofas, Sessel-, Eck- und Lounge-Elementen sowie einem Hocker ist in unterschiedlichen Stoff- und Lederqualitäten lieferbar. Armlehnen und Füße gibt es in verschiedenen Varianten. Sprechen Sie uns an, wir beraten Sie gern!

Beratung

 +49 7231 313061

 Anfrage

Bei Inspiration ist der Name Programm. Das erfrischend geradlinige Modell kann ganz nach Wunsch als Ein- oder Zweisitzer in zwei Sitztiefen und drei unterschiedlichen Breiten gefertigt werden. Für noch mehr Gestaltungsfreiheit sorgen unterschiedliche Varianten von Armlehnen und Füßen. Als perfekte Ergänzung empfehlen sich drei Eck- und ein Longchair-Element sowie ein Einzelsessel mit passendem Hocker.

bielefelder werkstätten

Die BW Bielefelder Werkstätten sind eine Manufaktur im klassischen Sinn. Und das ganz bewusst. Denn dies bedeutet, dass unsere Möbel ausschließlich von hochqualifizierten Handwerkern nach überliefertem Wissen und mit viel Liebe zum Detail hergestellt werden. In dieser alten Handwerkskunst entstehen faszinierende Designmöbel, deren Wert unsere Kunden zu schätzen wissen, und das oft über Generationen.

Weitere Designmöbel von bielefelder werkstätten

Sie haben eine Frage zu "Inspiration"? Wie können wir Sie erreichen?


Bitte bestätigen Sie die Sicherheitsabfrage.

Ihre Nachricht wurde versendet.

Sie können uns auch anrufen:

+49 7231 313061

Öffnungszeiten

Montag - Freitag: 9.00 - 18.30 Uhr
Nach Vereinbarung auch nach 18.30 Uhr
Samstag: 10.00 - 16.00 Uhr

Anschrift

dieter horn GmbH
Karlsruher Straße 91
75179 Pforzheim
Anfahrt