Housse Sofa

Manufacturer: Baxter

1. Choose a product variant:

The sofa HOUSSE made of exclusive leather is available in different sizes and colours as a two- or multi-seater. Deliverable with matching stool and seat cushions as well as an armchair. Don´t hesitate to contact us, we will be happy to advise you!

width 225/265cm | depth 110cm | height 75cm
seat height 46cm

Counselling

 +49 7231 313061

 Contact us

Share

comfortable sofa made of eclusive leather, processed like a fabric. Finished as a fashion accessory, it is presented as a new and versatile material. Housse is a sofa with a classical shape, welcoming like a nest; its seat and the back have big cushions with visible stitching.

Manufacturer

Baxter

The world of Baxter furniture is a place with special characteristics and a unique aesthetic. Exclusive forms and materials, as well as the energy and passion which have always guided those who founded Baxter, made the label for design furniture a benchmark on the international scene, especially with their upholstery. exclusively-made leathers of the finest quality, fresh colours and a meticulous eye for detail distinguish the furniture by Baxter "made in italy".

More design furniture items of Baxter

Do you have a question about "Housse"? How can we contact you?


Your message was sent.

or please call us:

+49 7231 313061

Opening hours

Monday - Friday: 9.00 am - 6.30 pm
By appointment also after 6.30 pm
Saturday: 10 am - 4 pm

Address

dieter horn GmbH
Karlsruher Straße 91
75179 Pforzheim
Germany
Your way to us

You may also like this

Housse by Baxter -12%
Housse
by Baxter
from 5.031,00 €

Housse Sofa

Hersteller: Baxter

1. Variante wählen:

Das Sofa HOUSSE aus exclusiven Leder gibt es in verschiedene Größen und Fraben als Zwei- oder Mehrsitzer. Erhältlich mit passendem Hocker und Sitzkissen sowie als Sessel. Sprechen Sie uns an, wir beraten Sie gerne!

Breite 225/265cm | Tiefe 110cm | Höhe 75cm
Sitzhöhe 46cm

Beratung

 +49 7231 313061

 Anfrage

bequemes sofa aus exklusivem leder verarbeitet wie ein Stoff. Als modisches Accessoire veredelt, präsentiert es sich als neues und vielseitiges Material. Housse ist ein Sofa mit klassischer Form, das wie ein Nest wirkt; Sitz und Rücken sind mit großen Kissen und sichtbaren Nähten versehen.

Hersteller

Baxter

Die Welt der Baxter Möbel hat ihren ganz eigenen Charakter mit eigenständiger Asthetik. Exklusive Formen und Materialien, sowie die Energie und Leidenschaft, die seit der Gründung von Baxter im Haus vorherrschen, haben die Marke zu einem essentiellen Maßstab der internationalen Szene gemacht, ganz besonders im Bereich der Polstermöbel. Exklusiv gefertigtes feinstes Leder, frische Farben und ein akribisches Auge für's Detail zeichnen die Möbel von Baxter aus. Eben "Made in Italy".

Weitere Designmöbel von Baxter

Sie haben eine Frage zu "Housse"? Wie können wir Sie erreichen?


Ihre Nachricht wurde versendet.

Sie können uns auch anrufen:

+49 7231 313061

Öffnungszeiten

Montag - Freitag: 9.00 - 18.30 Uhr
Nach Vereinbarung auch nach 18.30 Uhr
Samstag: 10.00 - 16.00 Uhr

Anschrift

dieter horn GmbH
Karlsruher Straße 91
75179 Pforzheim
Anfahrt

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Housse von Baxter -12%
Housse
von Baxter
ab 5.031,00 €