Clutch Bag Bag

Manufacturer: 727Sailbags

1. Choose a product variant:

Small 727Sailbag handbag.

  • Canvas Dacron
  • Zipper

width 25cm | depth 0,5cm | height 14cm

Counselling

 +49 7231 313061

 Contact us

Small but powerful!

The small zipper pocket enhances an elegant summer outfit once again. But the all-rounder can also hold the valuables and travel documents together. So they are safely together and can be found quickly when needed.

727Sailbags stand for high quality products made of canvas in combination with different materials such as leather, fur, kevlar, cotton and wood. Also the interplay of natural and neon tones make the products a real eye-catcher.

Sustainability plays a particularly important role, so the used sails are not burnt or buried as usual, but transformed into the wonderful creations we are proud of today. Thanks to the individual design and the hand processing every bag, every accessory and every piece of furniture is unique. The sewn-in certificate of authenticity indicates the type of sail where it was used (type of ship and sea) and the designer.

All products are designed & made in France!

Manufacturer

727Sailbags

727 Sailbags, is a world apart. A world of stylish, practical, unique and timeless creations. Driven by a concern for detail, we put our craftsmanship and know-how into developing a benchmark brand, a hallmark for aesthetic and fashionable design. With top of the range quality, our products are made in the wide variety of shapes and materials offered by genoa, mainsail, gennaker or spinnaker sailcloth. Entirely hand sewn, they are designed to become essential basics! Life companions, where we blend the elegance of the "yachting attitude" with the dream of escape conveyed by the magic of the sea which has inspired us since the very first day.

More design furniture items of 727Sailbags

Do you have a question about "Clutch Bag"? How can we contact you?


Please confirm the security question.

Your message was sent.

or please call us:

+49 7231 313061

Opening hours

Monday - Friday: 9.00 am - 6.30 pm
By appointment also after 6.30 pm
Saturday: 10 am - 4 pm

Address

dieter horn GmbH
Karlsruher Straße 91
75179 Pforzheim
Germany
Your way to us

You may also like this

Big by 727Sailbags
Big
by 727Sailbags
from 159,90 €
Carla by 727Sailbags
Carla
by 727Sailbags
from 229,90 €
Legend by 727Sailbags
Legend
by 727Sailbags
from 139,90 €
Lys by 727Sailbags
Lys
by 727Sailbags
from 109,90 €
Midinette by 727Sailbags
Midinette
by 727Sailbags
from 65,90 €
Sam by 727Sailbags
Sam
by 727Sailbags
from 159,90 €
Sandy by 727Sailbags
Sandy
by 727Sailbags
from 159,90 €

Clutch Bag Tasche

Hersteller: 727Sailbags

1. Variante wählen:

Kleine 727Sailbags Handtasche.

  • Segeltuch Dacro
  • Reißverschluss

Breite 25cm | Tiefe 0,5cm | Höhe 14cm

Beratung

 +49 7231 313061

 Anfrage

Klein, aber oho!

Die kleine Reißverschlusstasche wertet ein elegantes Sommeroutfit noch einmal auf. Der Allrounder kann aber genauso die Wert- und Reisepapiere zusammenhalten. So sind sie sicher zusammen und können bei Bedarf schnell gefunden werden.

727Sailbags stehen für qualitativ hochwertige Produkte aus Segeltuch in Kombination mit verschiedenen Materialien wie Leder, Fell, Kevlar, Baumwolle und Holz. Auch das Zusammenspiel von Natur- und Neontönen machen die Produkte zu einem echten Hingucker.

Nachhaltigkeit spielt eine besonders große Rolle, so werden die gebrauchten Segel nicht wie üblich verbrannt oder vergraben, sondern in die wunderbaren Kreationen verwandelt, über die wir uns heute freuen dürfen. Dank des individuellen Designs und der Handverarbeitung ist jede Tasche, jedes Accessoire und jedes Möbelstück ein Unikat. Das eingenähte Echtheitszertifikat weist auf die Art des Segels, wo es eingesetzt wurde (Schiffsart und Meer) und den Designer hin.

Alle Produkte sind designed & made in France!

Hersteller

727Sailbags

727Sailbags ist eine Welt für sich. Eine Welt eleganter, praktischer, einmaliger und zeitloser Kreationen. Wir legen Wert auf Einzelheiten und nutzen unser handwerkliches Know-how für die Entwicklung einer maßgebenden, stark designgeprägten Marke. Unsere hochwertigen Produkte werden in zahlreichen Formen und aus den zahlreichen Materialien der Genua, Großsegel, Genakker oder Spinnaker hergestellt. Alles wird von Hand genäht und jedes Teil ist so konzipiert, dass es zu einem Must Ihrer Basics wird! Als Begleiter im Alltag vereinen wir in diesen Produkten die Eleganz der „Yachting Attitude“ mit dem Traum von der Ferne, den jeder mit der Welt der Meere verbindet, die seit dem ersten Tag Quelle unserer Inspiration ist.

Weitere Designmöbel von 727Sailbags

Sie haben eine Frage zu "Clutch Bag"? Wie können wir Sie erreichen?


Bitte bestätigen Sie die Sicherheitsabfrage.

Ihre Nachricht wurde versendet.

Sie können uns auch anrufen:

+49 7231 313061

Öffnungszeiten

Montag - Freitag: 9.00 - 18.30 Uhr
Nach Vereinbarung auch nach 18.30 Uhr
Samstag: 10.00 - 16.00 Uhr

Anschrift

dieter horn GmbH
Karlsruher Straße 91
75179 Pforzheim
Anfahrt

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Big von 727Sailbags
Big
von 727Sailbags
ab 159,90 €
Carla von 727Sailbags
Carla
von 727Sailbags
ab 229,90 €
Legende von 727Sailbags
Legende
von 727Sailbags
ab 139,90 €
Lys von 727Sailbags
Lys
von 727Sailbags
ab 109,90 €
Midinette von 727Sailbags
Midinette
von 727Sailbags
ab 65,90 €
Sam von 727Sailbags
Sam
von 727Sailbags
ab 159,90 €
Sandy von 727Sailbags
Sandy
von 727Sailbags
ab 159,90 €